Useful links

The following links provide quick access to other film club web sites as well as sites of a similar interest.

Film/Arts Societies & Organisations
The British Film Institute – www.bfi.org.uk
Chudleigh Film Society – www.chudleighfilmsociety.org
Cinema for All – cinemaforall.org.uk
Cinema For All South West – www.bffssouthwest.org.uk
Cottage Industry Films – www.cottageindustryfilms.co.uk
Creative Torbay (directory of creative/cultural individuals, business or places) – creativetorbay.com
Torbay Film Club – www.torbayfilmclub.co.uk
Lympstone Entertainments: Film Society – www.lympstoneentertainments.co.uk/lympstone-film-society/
Alexandra Cinema, Market Street, Newton Abbot  newtonabbot.scottcinemas.co.uk/

Movie & Review Sites
D+CFilm – www.devon-cornwall-film.co.uk
Internet Movie Database – www.imdb.co.uk
Rotten Tomatoes Movie Site – www.rottentomatoes.com
Subtitled Online (promotion of world/foreign-language cinema) – www.subtitledonline.com

Local Arts Centre, Theatre & Societies
The Blue Walnut Cafe – www.bluewalnutcafe.co.uk
Barn Cinema, Dartington – www.dartington.org/barn-cinema
Exeter Picture House – www.picturehouses.co.uk
Exeter Phoenix Arts & Media – www.exeterphoenix.org.uk
Shaftesbury Theatre, Dawlish www.shaftesbury-theatre.net
Teignmouth Oracle https://www.facebook.com/TeignmouthOracle
T.A.A.G Arts and Community Centre www.teignmoutharts.org
Teignmouth Ice Factory – www.teignmouthplayers.com

 

 

Comments are closed